Kick-Off Class

Five lectures focusing on psychosexual aspects of male and female Sexual Dysfunctions. Participants will be instructed on: assessment, diagnosis, main factors involved (predisposing, precipitating, maintaining), different patient’s profiles. Join a class up to 20 participants.

kick-off female-24

300€

Sessions on female sexual problems:

1. sexual history taking
2. desire disorders
3. arousal disorders
4. orgasm disorders
5. genital pain disorders

kick-off male-23

300€

Sessions on male sexual problems:

1. sexual history taking
2. desire disorders
3. erectile dysfunction
4. premature ejaculation
5. delayed ejaculation

CALENDAR

Day Date Time (GMT)
Thu. 05.09.2019 18.30-20.00
Thu. 12.09.2019 18.30-20.00
Thu. 19.09.2019 18.30-20.00
Thu. 26.09.2019 18.30-20.00
Thu. 03.10.2019 18.30-20.00

CALENDAR

Day Date Time (GMT)
Wed. 09.10.2019 19.00-20.30
Wed. 16.10.2019 19.00-20.30
Wed. 23.10.2019 19.00-20.30
Wed. 30.10.2019 19.00-20.30
Wed. 06.11.2019 19.00-20.30

If you cannot make it on the specified date/time of the sessions, don’t worry, you will have access to the recordings!

Process:

  1. Choose the Male or Femali Kick-Off you wish to attend. REMEMBER to use the time converter. Please pay special attention and contact us if you have any doubt.
  2. Pay via PayPal or Bank Transfer or Credit Card
  3. You will automatically receive a confirmation of your booking
  4. Wait for a confirmation email that your group has been completed and you will start as scheduled. This may take a few weeks…
  5. Welcome to IOSS supervision!